Wardrobe Pick of the Week.

Wardrobe Pick of the Week.

Woolrich Outsider Boots!!!

I purchased these boots in the winter of 2011, and though I am still as crazy about them as I was when I first purchased them, they have spent more time in my closet collecting dust rather than complimenting any of my everyday wardrobe. None the less, I am pulling them out of the dust and redifining the retro- masculinity of them. I will be pairing these with some dark wash skinny jeans and some oversized chunky top layers ( think cable knit sweaters and plaid button ups) and I  will post pictures whenever I managed to take some lol, but be inspired! Take those old boots, or pumps, jackets (you know the one with tags still on them), dresses or whatever and re-season it meaning bring it back, call it a throwback if you want!
but do it, and no more retail therapy for the week ………ok =)

Leave a Reply

